Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Heavenly Remixes Volume 8

Various Artists - Heavenly Remixes Volume 8

Regular price £37.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £37.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Various Artists - Heavenly Remixes Volume 8

Label: Heavenly Recordings - HVNLP217 - 5400863129026
Format: 2LP, Album, Black
Country: UK
Released: 29th Sep 2023
Genre: Alternative/Modern
Style:  Alternative/Modern

Heavenly Recordings release the next two volumes in their series of remixed classics and unreleased versions. Heavenly Remixes 7 and 8 sees the label going back into the archive as well as picking off some more recent remixes and both albums primarily feature either previously unreleased versions or re-workings available for the first time on vinyl and CD.


1. THE ORIELLES – Beam/s (Space Afrika Remix) *

2. AMBER ARCADES – Turning Light (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33’s Meditation) %

3. UNLOVED – Number In My Phone (Black Science Orchestra Dub) *

4. CONFIDENCE MAN – Toy Boy (Raw Silk Instrumental Remix) *

5. DAVID HOLMES & RAVEN VIOLET – It’s Over If We Run Out Of Love (Lovefingers & Heidi Lawden Low Tide Mix) *

6. BAXTER DURY – Miami (Pilooski Instrumental Dub) %

7. OUT COLD – Loving Arms (Hardway Brothers Remix) *

8. WORKING MEN’S CLUB – Cut (Mella Dee Spangled On The Terrace Dub) %

9. EYES OF OTHERS – Safehouse (Decius Remix) *

10. KATY J PEARSON – Howl (Umlauts Remix) %

11. FRAN LOBO – All I Want (Tone Remix) *

* first time on vinyl

% previously unreleased
View full details