Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danny Elfman - Spider-Man Original Soundtrack

Danny Elfman - Spider-Man Original Soundtrack

Regular price £36.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £36.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Danny Elfman - Spider-Man Original Soundtrack 

Label: Sony - 196587289416
Format: Vinyl, LP Silver Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 16th Dec 2022
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Soundtracks


Danny Elfman's 2002 'Spider-Man' score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi's 'Spider-Man' trilogy, starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman's iconic 'Main Title' theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker's heroic origin story, including fan favourite tracks such as the menacing 'Parade Attack' and 'Specter of the Goblin', as well as the triumphant 'Farewell', 'End Credits' theme and more.
View full details