Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Bowie – The Next Day

David Bowie – The Next Day

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
David Bowie – The Next Day

Label: ISO Records – 88765 46186 1, Columbia – 88765 46186 1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Art Rock

A1 The Next Day 3:26
A2 Dirty Boys 2:58
A3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
A4 Love Is Lost 3:57

B1 Where Are We Now? 4:08
B2 Valentine’s Day 3:01
B3 If You Can See Me 3:16
B4 I’d Rather Be High 3:44

C1 Boss Of Me 4:09
C2 Dancing Out In Space 3:24
C3 How Does The Grass Grow? 4:33
C4 (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30

D1 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:41
D2 Heat 4:25
D3 So She 2:31
D4 Plan 2:02
D5 I'll Take You There 2:44

View full details