Skip to product information
1 of 2

Erasure - Cowboy (2024 Expanded Edition) (Preorder 31/05/24)

Erasure - Cowboy (2024 Expanded Edition) (Preorder 31/05/24)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Erasure - Cowboy (2024 Expanded Edition)

Label: - - 4050538919417
Format: 2CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 31st May 2024
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop

Originally released in 1997 and produced by Gareth Jones and Neil McLellan, Cowboy marked synth pop duo Erasure’s return to their more simplistic, iconic pop sound and earned them a Top 10 in the UK albums chart upon its release, as well as a Top 40 position in Germany. It also features three of their hit singles, ‘In My Arms’, ‘Don’t Say Your Love Is Killing Me’ and ‘Rain’.

This 2CD Expanded edition is the first reissue since its initial release, and is presented in a deluxe 2CD Mediabook format with a 28 page booklet containing sleeve notes by Mat Smith from Electronic Sound. The whole package is entirely remastered, and the second disc contains previously unreleased material, new remixes, alternative and extended edition tracks as well as live material from ‘The Tiny Tour’.

View full details