Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foals – Collected Reworks

Foals – Collected Reworks

Regular price £46.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £46.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foals – Collected Reworks

Label: Warner Records – 190295201753
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink, 140 Gram
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Yellow, 140 Gram
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Green, 140 Gram
All Media, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Oct 9, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Electro, House

Vol. I
A1 My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
A2 Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
A3 Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)

B1 The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
B2 In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B3 Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian)
B4 Late Night (Solomun Remix)

C1 Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
C2 What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
C3 Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
C4 Hummer (Surkin Remix)

D1 Mountain At My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
D2 What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
D3 Miami (Lissvik Remix)
D4 Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)

Vol. III
E1 My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Extended]
E2 Give It All (Lindstrøm)
E3 Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)

F1 Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
F2 Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
F3 Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
F4 Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)

View full details