Skip to product information
1 of 2

Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume 1- Deluxe Edition

Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume 1- Deluxe Edition

Regular price £74.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £74.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume 1- Deluxe Edition

Label: Virgin – 00600753820254, Chrysalis – 00600753820254
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Box Set
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Acid Jazz, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Conscious


The Album LP01
A1 Introduction 1:20
A2 Loungin' 4:38
A3 When You're Near 4:02
A4 Transit Ride 3:58
A5 No Time To Play 4:54
A6 Down The Backstreets 4:47

B1 Respectful Dedications 0:54
B2 Take A Look (At Yourself) 3:59
B3 Trust Me 4:27
B4 Slicker Than Most 2:36
B5 Le Bien, Le Mal 3:21
B6 Sights In The City 5:10

The Instrumentals LP02
C1 Loungin' (Instrumental)
C2 When You're Near (Instrumental)
C3 Transit Ride (Instrumental)
C4 No Time To Play (Instrumental)
C5 Down The Backstreets (Instrumental)

D1 Take A Look (At Yourself) (Instrumental)
D2 Trust Me (Instrumental)
D3 Slicker Than Most (Instrumental)
D4 Le Bien, Le Mal (Instrumental)
D5 Sights In The City (Instrumental)

The Bonus Tracks LP03
E1 Loungin' (Square Biz Mix)
E2 Loungin' (Guru Meets The Professor Mix)
E3 Loungin' (Jazz Not Jazz Mix)
E4 No Time To Play (CJ's Longer Radio Mix)

F1 Trust Me (CJ's Master Mix)
F2 Season For Change
F3 Season For Change (Dawn Of The Season Mix)

View full details