Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jeff Russo - Fargo Year 5 (Preorder 12/04/24)

Jeff Russo - Fargo Year 5 (Preorder 12/04/24)

Regular price £42.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £42.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Jeff Russo - Fargo Year 5

Label: - MOVATM413C - 8719262034464
Series:Format: 2LP, Album, White
Country: UK
Released: 12th Apr 2024
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Soundtracks

Fargo Year Five is the fifth season of the hit series Fargo, which premiered on November 21, 2023, and consisted of ten episodes. Just like the first four seasons of Fargo, the music of the fifth season was created by Jeff Russo. For his work on Fargo, he won the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Music Composition for a Limited Series, Movie, or Special in 2017. Russo is also known as one of the founding members of the band Tonic.

View full details