Skip to product information
1 of 2

New Musik – Warp

New Musik – Warp

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New Musik – Warp

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2868, Epic – MOVLP2868, Sony Music – MOVLP2868
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop

A1 Here Come The People 3:28
A2 Going Round Again 2:57
A3 A Train On Twisted Tracks 3:27
A4 I Repeat 4:30
A5 All You Need Is Love 4:25
A6 All You Need Is Love 5:41

B1 Kingdoms For Horses 4:18
B2 Hunting 4:17
B3 The New Evolutionist (Example 'A') 3:22
B4 Green And Red (Respectively) 3:06
B5 The Planet Doesn't Mind 3:43
B6 Warp 4:26

C1 The Planet Doesn't Mind (Single Version) 3:36
C2 The Planet Doesn't Mind (12" Version) 4:14
C3 24 Hours From Culture, Pt. 2 3:38

D1 Twelfth House 4:32
D2 Here Come The People (Remix) 5:30
View full details