Skip to product information
1 of 3

Nineties Collected - Various

Nineties Collected - Various

Regular price £28.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Nineties Collected - Various

Label: Universal Music – MOVLP2939, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2939
Series: Collected (2)
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Crystal Clear, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Jan 28, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 Freddie Mercury– Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
A2 New Radicals– You Get What You Give
A3 Vanessa Paradis– Be My Baby
A4 Deacon Blue– Your Town
A5 R.E.M.– Man On The Moon
A6 Mazzy Star– Fade Into You

B1 Tom Cochrane– Life Is A Highway
B2 Texas– Say What You Want
B3 OMC– How Bizarre
B4 James– Sit Down
B5 4 Non Blondes– Dear Mr. President
B6 Richard Marx– Hazard

C1 Lenny Kravitz– Always On The Run
C2 The Cardigans– Lovefool
C3 Stereo MC's– Step It Up
C4 The Mavericks– Dance The Night Away
C5 Charles & Eddie– Would I Lie To You
C6 Army Of Lovers– Crucified
C7 Freak Power– Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out

D1 Thelonious Monster– Body And Soul?
D2 Crowded House– Weather With You
D3 Erykah Badu– Tyrone (Live)
D4 Blind Melon– No Rain
D5 Oui 3– Break From The Old Routine
D6 Roxette– Joyride
D7 Something Happens– Parachute
View full details