Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price £43.00 GBP Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Label: Roadrunner Records - - 0075678645761
Format: Vinyl, LP Blue x 2 180g
Country: UK
Released: 26th Aug 2022
Genre: Metal
Style: Metal


Slipknot reissue their most recent album We Are Not Your Kind on blue coloured vinyl. Originally released in 2019, the record debuted at #1 in the UK album charts and features the singles Unsainted, Nero Forte and Spiders.


01 Insert Coin

02 Unsainted

03 Birth Of The Cruel

04 Death Because Of Death

05 Nero Forte

06 Critical Darling

07 Liar’s Funeral

08 Red Flag

09 What’s Next

10 Spiders

11 Orphan

12 My Pain

13 Not Long For This World

14 Solway Firth
View full details