Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stella Polaris - The Chrysanthemum Seal - Various

Stella Polaris - The Chrysanthemum Seal - Various

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price £27.00 GBP Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stella Polaris - The Chrysanthemum Seal - Various (RSD Drop 1&2 2021)

Label: Stella Polaris Music – STELLA 016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink
Country: Denmark
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Ambient


A1 Days Of May– Modern Sounds (Stranger Sounds Remix)
A2 Moi Caprice– Orpheus (Edison Jr. Stella Polaris Remix)
A3 Ian Dawn– Beautiful (Mashti Remix)

B1 TOM And His Computer– Cello Bender
B2 Yeasayer– Silly Me (Edison Jr. Stella Polaris Remix)
B3 UNKLE– Heaven (Still-Life Remix)

C1 Thomas Dybdahl– 45 (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
C2 Indian Cane– Mama Don't Pull That String So Tight (August Stella Polaris Remix)
C3 Feiertag– Encino Boogie

D1 DJ Nicka*– Is There A Garden On Cloud Nine (BSB's Stella Touch)
D2 Erasure– Tower Of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
D3 Der Dritte Raum– Hale Bopp (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
View full details