Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Future Sound Of London - Yage 2019

The Future Sound Of London - Yage 2019

Regular price £19.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Future Sound Of London - Yage 2019

Label: - Fsol Digital - LPTOT76
Format: LP, Album Black 
Country: UK
Released: 19th July 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electronic


In 1986 iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album Dead Cities, from which came a track Yage. Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it. Yage 2019 takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a 42 minute dreamscape journey
View full details