Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists - NOW 117 (Preorder 05/04/24)

Various Artists - NOW 117 (Preorder 05/04/24)

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Various Artists - NOW 117

Label: NOW - CDNOW117 - 0196588831829
Format: 2CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 5th Apr 2024
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop

Now Music with the latest addition to the numbered series – Now That’s What I Call Music! 117. 50 Huge Tracks across 2 CDs – the hottest hits from the Sales and Airplay Charts.

Kicking off with the massive #1 ‘Stick Season’ from Noah Kahan and huge hits ‘Beautiful Things’ by Benson Boone and ‘Lose Control’ from Teddy Swims. Global smashes from Ariana Grande with ‘yes, and?’, and Tate McCrae with ‘greedy’. Poignant songs from Miley Cyrus and Lewis Capaldi follow before huge tracks from Tyla, Doja Cat, Ella Henderson feat. Rudimental and Zara Larsson & David Guetta. Pet Shop Boys are back with ‘Loneliness’ and closing the first disc the timeless ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’ from Sophie Ellis-Bexter, reaching #2 in 2024, just as it did 22 years ago!

Disc 2 opens with ‘Dizzy’, the UK entry for Eurovision 2024 from Olly Alexander (Years & Years), followed by a stellar run of Dance-Pop smashes from Dua Lipa with ‘Houdini’, Paul Russell, and Jack Harlow’s #1 ‘Lovin On Me’. Jennifer Lopez returned in 2024 with ‘Can’t Get Enough’, and features before essential tracks from RAYE, The Last Dinner Party, Troye Sivan, and Lana Del Rey’s take on the classic ‘Take Me Home, Country Roads’. Collaborations from Sia & Kylie Minogue, Nathan Dawe & Bebe Rexha, and Liam Gallagher & John Squire are featured ahead of airplay favourites P!nk, James Blunt and Take That.. and to close, ‘Unwritten’ enjoys a second Chart run for Natasha Bedingfield 19 years after its initial success!

View full details