Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vault Collective ltd

Various – Love House (Preloved VG+/VG+)

Various – Love House (Preloved VG+/VG+)

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various – Love House

Condition VG+/VG+

Label: K-Tel – NE 1446
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 11 Sept 1989
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid House, Garage House, House

A1 Bomb The Bass Featuring Maureen*– Say A Little Prayer 3:50
A2 A Guy Called Gerald– Voodoo Ray 4:25
A3 Sybil– Don't Make Me Over 4:23
A4 Dave Collins (3) & Jacqui Jones– Love Tonite 3:22
A5 Pierre's Pfantasy Club– Dream Girl (Mickey Oliver Mix) 3:47
A6 Dorothy (4)– Reflections 3:25
A7 Donna Allen– Joy And Pain 3:58
A8 Alyson Williams– Sleep Talk 5:24

B1 Raze– Break 4 Love 3:21
B2 Razette– Ready For Love 5:33
B3 Dazzle (3)– Dazzle You (The Sound System Mix) 4:49
B4 Wee Papa Girl Rappers– Soul Mate 3:26
B5 10db– I Burn For You 3:44
B6 Joyce Sims– Come Into My Life 3:46
B7 Jamie Principle– Baby Wants To Ride 3:47
B8 Turntable Orchestra– You're Gonna Miss Me 3:48

View full details