Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Earthbeat

Various Artists - Earthbeat

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price £36.00 GBP Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
30th Anniversary Edition of the iconic 1992 "Earthbeat" collection with much sought after tracks from the series of ‘Pulse’ EPs and 12” singles by The Future Sound Of London under their many guises. This special limited to 1500 hand numbered edition comes in a gatefold sleeve with a unique centrefold featuring past artwork and images from the period of these classic, much sought after tracks and rare mixes. SIDE A.1

1. MENTAL CUBE “Q” (Original) (4:12)

2. YAGE “Quazi” (6:29)

3. CANDESE “You Took My Love” (Earth Mix)(4:17)

4. FSOL “Papua New Guinea” (Dumb Child Of Q)(4:19)


1. INDO TRIBE “Owl” (4:52)

2. SEMI REAL “People Livin’ Today” (5:00)

3. YAGE “Theme From Hot Burst” (4:34)

4. INDO TRIBE “Shrink” (4;24)
View full details